In place of our field staff year-end banquet, we held a recognition event to celebrate tenure, teamwork, and achievement. We congratulated team members’ that went above and beyond in 2020 and those celebrating their 5-year and 10-year anniversaries.

We are thankful for our team and the excellence that they bring. We look forward to even more success in 2021. This year’s AME Wall of Fame inductees are the following:

5 years of Service: Jose S. & Rosa M.
10 Years of Service: Manuel O.
Outstanding Foreman: Osiel F.
Outstanding Commercial Project: Jose R.
Outstanding Environmental Project: Fernando B. & David N.
Outstanding Residential Project: Jose V.
Outstanding Crewman: Juan C., Yeny H. & Saul C.
Safety Award: Hely L. & Alan L.
Most Improved: Sandra V. & Jose N.